Get in touch with your EPIC Leadership!

...or better yet, join us!

The EPIC Design Team is responsible for week-to-week planning and implementation of EPIC gatherings and events.

Design Team positions are always available!

2015-16 EPIC Lead Team Members:

The EPIC Lead Team is responsible for the vision-casting, oversight, and administration of EPIC Student Church.

President - Kendra Litwin
Secretary and Communications Coordinator - Elena Ryland
Treasurer - Ben Petersen
Spiritual Life Coordinator - Kerrianne Ibsen
Social Justice Coordinator - Karen Hasenbank
Community Involvement Coordinator - Emily Thompson
Community Involvement Facilitator - Maria Rodriguez
Pastoral Advisor - Matthew Glombick
Pastoral Advisor - Diana Miller